راز شب

راز شب

شب‌ها دیگر نمیگذرند
راز شب

راز شب

شب‌ها دیگر نمیگذرند

Midnight Blue

Addicted to the past, to pains and painkillers, to nocturnal and blue dreams, to crazy fantasies.  As if life is against my concept and meaning, life is a deep forgetting about me.

You know, I'm not afraid because I don't care about myself anymore Because what happens if I am forgotten from one moment to the next?!.

  Obviously, I'm not looking for pleasure anymore, if someone else lives instead of me, what happens in the end won't make sense to me, just like all the stories I heard, because they simply weren't for me.

  No matter how much I turned up the volume of the song, the quiescent silence still suffocated me, And the more I watched, the more I found myself blind. my breaths never reached my heart, Like the whole story, it was never mine. I looked back a lot, but I didn't find that moment when my soul left me alone. I don't need to write this text beautifully or even finish it, or like all my texts, it didn't need to be written. Maybe the only reason I wrote this was that I knew nothing about it.

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد