راز شب

راز شب

شب‌ها دیگر نمیگذرند
راز شب

راز شب

شب‌ها دیگر نمیگذرند

The Veils of Arrogance

INOA.




I always was kind


 


I was always too kind and this was from my pure and excessive arrogance? All my feelings against me?


I'm one of the strange and unique projects of God.  Maybe I've always written to be seen. I've wandered alone at night to be seen. I've always been alone to be seen. I've always disappeared and disappeared too suddenly to be deeply seen. I've been alone until it might cure me, but the cure was loneliness.


 


Have I behaved as I want? Never, it isn't surprising that I am always condemned in front of myself, I've not been the way I was, not that I've hidden, that does not convey the correct meaning, I've been an existence against my truths, I've forgave much more than Ive received, and this is due to my arrogance.


 


All my good deeds may have been based on this. the truth was never revealed and covered with a veil of simplicity, I swear to God that I'll never take it easy, but this was beyond my control and I've not had a miracle against myself. My ethos is hidden from me to achieve greater excellence, an arrogance that is arrogant about its perfection.


 


I'm very unresponsive. I've been too kind, and this has been against my reality. I've always been very kind to them without them loving me.


The reason for hiding of my arrogance was probably my ungratefulness. To complete the answer, he tortured himself to increase his power.


 


I Swear to God When I want something I'll take it


They shouldn't have given me such permission, I didn't want it myself, but they insisted on their wish


This is all I know.

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد